Technical Program Committee

TPC Chairs (Dr. P.K. Paul & Dr. Soumya Paul)

Members

Poovammal E. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SRM University, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Kinley Wangchuk, Dean(Academics), GCBS, Royal University of Bhutan, Bhutan

Pradeep Sharma, Professor & Head, Dept. of CS, Govt. Holkar Science College, Indore

Tanmay Singha, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

Sita Sharan Gautam, Dept. of Physical Sciences, MGCG University, Chitrakoot, India

Md. Shahiduzzaman, Uttarbangla University College, Bangladesh

Achyth Sarkar, Dept. of CSE, National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh, India

Shiv Mewada, GHCI, Devi Ahilya University, Indore, Madhyapradesh, India

K.L. Dangwal, Professor in Education Technology, DOE, University of Lucknow, Uttarpradesh, India

Chimi Thugten, IT Section, GCBS, Royal University of Bhutan, Bhutan

R. Senthamarai, Dean, Institute of Analytics-USA, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

V. Neelanarayanan, Associate Professor, SCS, VIT University, Tamilnadu, India

Biswapati Jana, Department of Computer Science, Vidyasagar University, West Bengal, India

Registration Format

Name: Contact No:

Address: Mobile No:

Affiliation and Designation: E-mail:

Name of the Institution: Poster/ Abstract title:



International Symposium On

Advances in Informatics & Computing (ISAIC-2020)

30th March, **2020**

Organized by the

Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College (An Autonomous UG & PG College with CPE by UGC, Govt. of India)

Rahara, Kolkata, West Bengal, India http://rkmvccrahara.org

Technically Sponsored By

International Scientific Research Organization for Science, Engineering & Technology

(ISROSET)

Madhya Pradesh, India http://isroset.org

ISAIC 2020 aims to provide a high-level knowledge forum for academician, scientists, engineers, and educators those who are already in academics and interested in research affairs. The ISAIC 2020 is going to be a right platform for the researchers (MPhil & PhD and Masters Research level candidates), Post Doctoral Scholars, Academician, Scientist.

About Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, India

The Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College popularly known as Rahara V.C College is one of the best college in West Bengal and affiliated to the West Bengal State University. The college also has status "potential for excellence (CPE)" and it is a DST-FIST sponsored centre. It has been granted autonomous status by UGC, New Delhi. The college is accredited 'A' grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). The College offers Under Graduate and Post Graduate Education in different subjects. Apart from B.Sc. and M.Sc. it also offers Post Graduate Diploma Programs.

About ISROSET-

International Scientific Research Organization for Science, Engineering & Technology (ISROSET) is autonomously registered by the firms and society, Govt. of MP, and certified by Intellectual Property India with class-41 (Academic research and good services), Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India, during this last 8 years more than 1000 scientists, researchers and academicians of various disciplines have contributed their research through ISROSET from more than 40 countries. It is engaged in different academic activities viz. conducting workshop, seminar, symposium of different levels in India and abroad. Moreover, the organization dedicated to publish research work and knowledge through its journals and books etc. The organization has pan India Chapters and Centre of Excellences.

The ISAIC 2020 is proposing a great platform for the students, researchers and others who are interested to learn about the latest advances of different fields viz. E-Commerce, E-Business and latest of Information Management and IT Management and also Emerging Programming Trends in Corporate World.

Publications & Knowledge Partners



Selected Posters may be further converted into the Chapters and Papers and may published in Handbook and Journals of New Delhi Publishers and ISROSET Free of Cost.

Registration: There is no charge for attending ISAIC 2020; however candidates have to fill the Registration Form.

Submissions & Contact: Sri Manas Pal (Organizing Secretary), Email: computersciencerkm@gmail.com

Poster Presentation & Book Inauguration Session

Selected Candidates will share their poster and a book will inaugurate on ISAIC 2020 as well.

Speakers for ISAIC 2020

Invited Lectures

Dr. J.K. Mandal, Professor, Dept. of CSE, Kalyani University, West Bengal, India Dr. Soumya Paul, Principal & Professor (CSE), St. Mary's Technical Campus

(An Engineering College), Kolkata, MAKAUT, West Bengal, India

Dr. P.K. Paul, Executive Director, MCIS, Asst. Prof.(IT), Department of CIS, Information Scientist & Raiganj University, India

Organizing Committee for the ISAIC 2020

Chief Patron, ISAIC 2020

Swami Kamalasthananda, Principal, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, WB

National & International Advisors, ISAIC 2020

Dr. Anil Bhuimali, Vice Chancellor, Raiganj University, India-733 134

Dr. J.K. Mandal, Professor, Dept. of CSE, Kalyani University, West Bengal, India

Dr. P.S. Aithal, Vice Chancellor, Srinivas University, Mangalore, India

Dr. Sayed Sayeed Ahmad, Al Ghurair University, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Dipak Chatterjee, Emeritus Professor, University of Engineering & Management (UEM), West Bengal, India

Dr. Boukari Souley, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University (ATBU), Bauchi, Nigeria

Dr. Kuldeep Nagi, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand

Chairperson, ISAIC 2020

Swami Vedanuragananda, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, WB

Convenor, ISAIC 2020

Swami Vedavidyananada, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, WB

Organizing Secretary, ISAIC 2020

Mr. Manas Pal, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, WB

Program Chairs, ISAIC 2020

Dr. Soumya Paul, Principal & Professor (CSE), St. Mary's Technical Campus, Affiliated to MAKAUT, Kolkata, West Bengal-700126

Dr. P.K. Paul, Department of CIS, Raiganj University, West Bengal-733 134

Executive Members, ISAIC 2020

Sri Biswajit Biswas, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, WB Sri Manas Moulic, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, WB Dr. Pravanjan Rana, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College, WB